We are pleased to offer two nonstop flight options to Osaka in July; one from San Francisco and one from Chicago as follows:
Flight Number
(Aircraft)
Departure Arrival
NH 1915
(B787-9 215 seats)
San Francisco (SFO)
Sunday, 4 July 2021 13:20
Osaka, Kansai (KIX)
16:50 (next day, JST)
NH 1935
(B777-300ER New 212 seats)
Chicago (ORD)
Sunday, 18 July 2021 11:00
Osaka, Kansai (KIX)
14:50 (next day JST)
Projected sales start:
From 5/28 JST10:30 / 5/27 PST18:30 / 5/27 EST21:30 for NH1915.
From 6/2 JST15:00 / 6/1 PST23:00 / 6/2 EST02:00 for NH1935.
If necessary, agency partners may search and book using direct access from the GDS.

Eligible passengers
  • Japanese Nationals
  • Non-Japanese Nationals who are allowed to enter Japan *
* Holders of “Permanent Resident”, “Spouse or Child of Japanese National”, “Spouse or Child of Permanent Resident” and “Long Term Resident” statuses are eligible. Presentation of "Residence Card" is required upon check-in. For detailed conditions, please contact the Embassy of Japan in the U.S.

Restrictions and Measures Upon Entry into Japan
To ensure a smooth travel experience and to help comply with current regulations, the following information and travel checklists are now available.

For travelers departing from the U.S. For the checklist for departures from Canada or Mexico, click here

Inquiry or assistance:
If there is anything we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact your ANA Sales Manager or our Sales Support team.

Subject to change.